Not Another Coal Mine (Live in Melbourne AU 2020)

Live performance of the first release by the Beatnik Preachers.

Anthony "ToK" Norris: Trumpet & Spoken Word

Robbie Mercer: Drums & BVs

Nick Haywood: Double Bass

Joel Smithard: Piano & BVs

In an attempt to reduce spam, comments on content older than one year cannot be posted.